Our People


Partners


Joseph Lombardi CA
Bio
joseph@lombardipartners.com.au

Patricia Jones CA MTax
Sub-Authorised Representative No.1254237
Bio

  

patricia@lombardipartners.com.au

Norma Elliott

Norman Elliott ACA CTA MTax  
Bio

norman@lombardipartners.com.au

 

 

                       
Directors


John Martin CA
john@lombardipartners.com.au


             

Managers

Melissa Mazzitelli  CA

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1255379

melissa@lombardipartners.com.au

Ramon Bernardi  CA

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1255412 

ramon@lombardipartners.com.au

Alice Swanson CA

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1270673

alices@lombardipartners.com.au

 

 

                                                 

Supervisors

Sam Ozcoban  CPA sam@lombardipartners.com.au

Simon Castellain CPA

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1269717

simon@lombardipartners.com.au

Terry Ward CA

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1269716

terry@lombardipartners.com.au

 

               


Senior Accountants

Ashley Ghigo CPA ashley@lombardipartners.com.au
Cara Ling CA cara@lombardipartners.com.au

Joanne Kiang CA

joanne@lombardipartners.com.au
   


               

Accountants

Deborah Buccolini  deborah@lombardipartners.com.au
Esther Oropeza  esther@lombardipartners.com.au

Hannah Nguyen

hannah@lombardipartners.com.au

Jessica Nguyen 

jessica@lombardipartners.com.au

Laura Santilli 

laura@lombardipartners.com.au

Liliane Tai  

liliane@lombardipartners.com.au

Yuxi He

yuxi@lombardipartners.com.au

 

 

Undergraduates

Tim DiNatale

tim@lombardipartners.com.au