Our People


Partners


Joseph Lombardi CA
Bio
joseph@lombardipartners.com.au

Norma Elliott

Norman Elliott CTA MTax Affiliate CA
Bio

norman@lombardipartners.com.au
   

                                  

Managers

Melissa Mazzitelli  CA

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1255379

melissa@lombardipartners.com.au

Ramon Bernardi  CA

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1255412 

ramon@lombardipartners.com.au

Nathan Campbell CPA

nathan@lombardipartners.com.au

 

 

                                                 

Supervisors

Joanne Kiang CA

joanne@lombardipartners.com.au
Sam Ozcoban  CPA sam@lombardipartners.com.au

Simon Castellain CPA

Sub-Authorised Representative No.1269717

simon@lombardipartners.com.au

 

               


Senior Accountants

Ashley Ghigo CPA ashley@lombardipartners.com.au
Cara Ling CA cara@lombardipartners.com.au
   


               

Accountants

Deborah Buccolini  deborah@lombardipartners.com.au
Esther Oropeza  esther@lombardipartners.com.au

Hannah Nguyen

hannah@lombardipartners.com.au

Jessie Gu

jessie@lombardipartners.com.au

Liliane Tai  

liliane@lombardipartners.com.au

Rachel Shi

rachel@lombardipartners.com.au